After months of fierce battles among more than 1,000 collegiate Hearthstone teams across North America, the final four teams have emerged victorious. 

The regional champions are set to clash at PAX South on January 31 for a chance to claim over $100,000 in scholarship money, scholastic pride, and this year’s Collegiate Hearthstone Championship crown!

You can catch every team, every game, and every play of the Finals live at the Twitch booth at PAX South or on the official Twitch channel on Sunday, January 31. The Semifinals kick off at 11 a.m. CST, and the Finals get underway immediately afterward.

Meet the regional champions who will battle it out on the big stage, and find out more about the path they took to the top:

Tespa CHC Finalists

Representing the NorthTeam BrOSU from Ohio State University


Representing the SouthTeam Stargate from University of Texas, Arlington


Representing the EastTeam Circle from University Laval


Representing the WestTeam 3Migos from University of California, Santa Barbara


See how each of these teams earned their way to the finals and relive your favorite moments from the Collegiate Hearthstone Championship by checking out the videos of the Regional Finals!

Catch all of the collegiate action live at PAX South on January 31 at 11 a.m. CST, or on the official Twitch channel!