This Saturday, the University of Toronto is back for revenge… and the collegiate Overwatch championship title.

The Fiesta Bowl Overwatch Collegiate National Championship is here and the top teams in collegiate Overwatch are taking over Tempe, Arizona in their quest for college esports glory and the tournament’s top prize:  more than $40,000 in scholarship money for the winning team.

Hundreds of teams entered, but, in the end, it has come down to four of the top college esports programs in the country vying for the Tespa Collegiate Series - Overwatch championship. The University of Toronto, UC Berkeley, UC San Diego, and UC Irvine are all headed to the Valley of the Sun, totally focused on bringing home a Tespa National Championship.

Today, let’s get to know the University of Toronto squad and see if these Varsity Blues have what it takes to bring home the title.

Watch Toronto play live on February 17th! Matches begin at 3:00pm PST and can be viewed on!